FOTD: ginger2’s hen do!

C: I went out for the beautiful Nadine’s hen do on Friday night – it was amazing! Well… Strippers are gross but I had an amazing night with the ladies! So here is how I did my make up:

20140622-165944.jpg

20140622-170050.jpg

I went for a full base (mac of course) and a silver/grey smokey eye. Because I went all out with my eye make up I went for a pink tinted lip rather than using lipstick. Which was one of the no7 lip crayons – amazing chubby stuck dupe.

Base: Benefit Porefessional, Mac Matchmaster foundation, rimmel powder, Benefit Hoola Bronzer, the Balm Mary Lou Manizer highlighter and Mac blusher.

Eyes/Eyebrows: ELF eye brow kit, Korres Mineral eyeliner, Rimmel liquid eyeliner and Dior eye palette.

Lips: no7 lip crayon.

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk>

Leave a Reply

