Kiko Cosmetics: An Introduction

C: my lovely mother (number2) got home from Italy yesterday and got me an amazing present from Kiko Cosmetics! I was super excited as obviously I love make up, and who doesn’t like a nice treat? So here is what she picked for me:

photo(19)

So firstly, a little introduction to Kiko Cosmetics as although I had previously heard of them I didn’t have any of their products. Kiko is rooted in Italy where they originate from but they now have stores in London and you can order from their super easy to navigate website. Kiko describe their brand as: “Be What You Want to Be.” Through its extraordinarily wide and diversified range of products, KIKO allows everyone to express their own personality with custom-made products. A variety of colours, effects and sensations that are unique in the market to suit your style, skin tone, skin type and specific requirements, at every phase of your life.

So what products did the mother pick me? First up is this amazing Nail Lacquer in 301 – Grass Green. A beautiful bright green that I cannot wait to try out – it is perfect for summer! Kiko also have an amazing colour selection available, and from comparing this nail polish to the swatches available on their websites, the colour samples seem very accurate.

I also received a Luscious Cream Lipstick in 501 Light Rose which is a beautiful nude colour and the formula is amazingly hydrating. However, lets just talk about that packaging! As soon as I took this out of the box I was super excited about how high end this looked – so high end I couldn’t work out how to open it and mother2 had to help me! This looks amazing in my make up bag and is really sturdy so you won’t have any squished lipstick incidents – perfect!

So my overall first impressions? 100% Kiko! I shall be doing full reviews when I have had a chance to test these bad boys out, but please do let me know if you have tried them before/what you think! #twolittleowlsblog

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

2 thoughts on “Kiko Cosmetics: An Introduction

  1. Pingback: Review: KIKO MILANO Lipstick and Eye Shadow with swatches | twolittleowlsblog

  2. Pingback: Review: Kiko Nail Lacquer in Grass Green | twolittleowlsblog

Leave a Reply

