Chloe’s Summer Wishlist

C: it has been such beautiful weather the past few days that I have been dreaming of my new summer wardrobe/make up. I love it when the seasons change and you have the perfect excuse for a little retail therapy, so here’s what I have been lusting after.

photo-13

 

Topshop Leaf Print Sundress £38. I absolutely adore the print on this, and it is the perfect comfy dress to throw on when its hot weather. I might have to invest.

Maxfactor 3 in 1 foundation. I have heard great things about this and I really want to try it. This is perfect for festivals etc when you want good coverage/a primer but don’t want to waste time applying make up. 3 steps in 1? I am sold.

Topshop Giggle Geek Shoes £30. I love these/I am a geek so even the name fits me perfectly. I think these would be the perfect summer work shoes as they are still smart and not opened toed. I would have ordered them already, but I have to try shoes on as I am awkward/between sizes.

Revlon Lip Butters. Once again I have heard amazing things about these and to be honest it doesn’t take a lot of persuasion to get me to buy new lipsticks. I can’t decide on a colour yet so if you have recommendations please do let me know, but these sound perfect for low maintenance summer lips!

What are you guys lusting after this month? #twolittleowlsblog

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

 

2 thoughts on “Chloe’s Summer Wishlist

Leave a Reply

