A recent haul!

C: I have made several orders and been shopping with week – oops! So I thought I would share with you what I have been buying!

Image

First up we have the Body Shop Camomile Cleansing Butter which Annie ordered me as they were having a 40% off flash sale. I had seen a lot of reviews on this, and first impressions are very good! I shall do a review on it as soon as I have been using it for a while and have a better understanding of its long term effects (oooh listen too me, Uni mode!). I also went shopping with Annie (we are bad people) and picked up this Rimmel liquid eye shadow at the bargain make up shop in Spalding. Reduced from £4.99 to £1.99, I just had to have it. My excuse was that I needed change for parking… that counts right?

Whilst shopping I also picked up this jumper from an M&S outlet for just £9! You really should check out M&S sales as they have some amazing things, you just have to look through. I really like the detailing on this and will be perfect for those summer nights when it starts to get chilly.

I also used my Birchbox points up this month so I got the BALM’s Mary-Lou Manizer and these Model Co lipsticks for just 50p… amazing! This reward scheme is one of the reasons I love Birchbox, as it really is very generous. I have one of the Model Co lipsticks in “Kitty” and I have almost used it up so I needed to repurchase. Reviews to come of course!

Have you guys tried any of these products before? What did you think?#twolittleowlsblog

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

P.S If you think we deserve your vote in the Cosmo Blog Awards, we are going for the Next Newcomer Blog Award which you can find here and for the Best New Beauty Blog category here! Please do let us know if you have nominated us, we would love to hear from you/thank you!

Leave a Reply

