They see me haulin’

C: this week I have accidentally been shopping twice. Once with my friend kitty and again with my lovely mother number 2 (I’m not married so mother/father 2 is the lovely names they have acquired from me, they secretly like it). So here is what I got:

photo(13)

I apologise for the Harry Potter t-shirt but I am a massive nerd/love it! for £6 in Primark I just couldn’t say no! Mother2 found this very funny, and I put it on as soon as I got home ❤

You may have seen our recent post on our June ball dresses (you can find it here) and I have been searching everywhere for some jewellery to go with my dress. I got this necklace for £7 and these midi rings for £3 (I lost my others after a few glasses of wine…) from Dorothy Perkins which I think will go perfectly!

Lastly is make up. I had to re-buy my precious Benefit They’re Real Mascara ready for my ball make up and then went too Boots – which is never a good idea! Soap & Glory was buy one get one half price so I gave in and picked up the Kick Ass powder and the Peach Party blusher. I haven’t had a chance to try these properly yet but I shall do a review as soon as I have!

Hope you like what my haul, let me know what you guys have been buying lately! #twolittleowlsblog

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

We have also entered The Cosmo blog awards, so if you would be so lovely to nominate us (or want the links to nominate your blog!) then they are included below 🙂

The Next Newcomer Blog Award which you can find here

and The Best New Beauty Blog category here.

5 thoughts on “They see me haulin’

  1. jacquelyng56

    Excuse me while I run down to primark and buy these tshirts! Do they have the other houses too? I’d like hufflepuff too! I just bought the kick ass concealer last week too and so far I’ve only used it once. Seems good, but accidentally picked the wrong shade xx

    Like

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Small Primark Haul: Tops and Jewellery | AnxiouslyBold

Leave a Reply

