Chloe’s May beauty and fashion wish list

C: Firstly I would like to apologise for the lack of post yesterday, I know we usually post every day but I have not been able too whilst Annie has been away – but she is back on Friday! Yay! So lets crack on with it… my May (yes, May!) wish list!

photo-10

Vans Chauffette shoes in pale blue (available here) for £45. I love Vans, and they are the only trainer type shoes I ever wear. I think these will be the perfect pair for Summer! I could’t find a good picture of them but these are pale blue with white polka dots!

Topshop Cream Blushes are only £7 and I have never used a cream blush before so I think these bargains will be the perfect place to start! I haven’t decided on a colour yet, so if anyone has any recommendations please do let me know!

This crop top is from New Look and is only £14.99. If you regularly read our blog you will know I love anything tartan/checked so this is right up my street! Would look amazing with my denim, high waisted shorts if it ever gets warm!

Last but certainly not least is this Mac lipstick (Creme Cup) £15. Annie got a Mac lipstick for her birthday and I was super duper jealous. I also have a tendency to buy bright, fun lipsticks and never any that are suitable for every day wear, so after reading several reviews I have picked this one as my next purchase!

What are you guys lusting after this month? Let us know! #twolittleowlsblog

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

8 thoughts on “Chloe’s May beauty and fashion wish list

Leave a Reply

