April Beauty Favourites!

C: I cannot believe it is May already, April has whizzed by! So its time for my end of month beauty favs!

photo-8

First up is Lush’s Ultrabland (for a full review click here). I have been reaching for this cleanser each evening to remove my make up and calm my skin. I have already almost ran out of my first tub and have bought another to replace it already!

We then have Model Co’s lipgloss in Strip Tease which I mentioned in my Spring lip colour post. I am not usually that fond of lip gloss but this isn’t sticky and gives a perfect, long lasting nude shine. I love it!

We then have Soap & Glory’s Righteous Butter which has been a long standing favourite of mine. I have really dry skin and this bad boy sorts it out straight away, giving me soft, scented skin. I would really recommend this and the lovely Jaclyn recently did a good review on this on her blog The Little Scottish Corner so check that out!

We then have another S&G product (can you tell I’m obsessed?!) which is the Heel Genius. I recently review this here so I won’t waffle on but this is perfect for sorting dry feet out ready for summer!

Last but definitely not least we have my new Real Techniques brushes! I have been lusting after these for ages but as I have so many make up brushes I didn’t invest for ages… oh how I wish I had! These are perfect. They are super soft and apply make up so well. They literally give flawless coverage and now I neeeeed more. Yes, need.

What have been your April favourites? Let us know, we love hearing from you all! #twolittleowlsblog

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

One thought on “April Beauty Favourites!

  1. jacquelyng56

    I love heel genius too, it’s so moisturizing. Still haven’t tried out my lush ultrabland, but now you’ve mentioned it again I’m going to have to fish out out of the depths of my stash tonight. Xx

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

