Annie’s birthday haul

A: it was my birthday yesterday and I thought I’d better share some of the lovely treats I got with you – I have been well and truly spoilt!!

20140419-182647.jpg

20140419-182700.jpg

My boyfriend is either a genius or a regular reader of our blog, he got me this jumper, sandals and watch I mentioned on my April wishlist. My parentals bought me this lovely leopard swimsuit and maxi dress, as well as two new bags and the love heart shaped picnic basket and umbrella! My beautiful cousin got me a MAC lipstick and nail varnish (Chloe is totally jealous).
My boyfriend also got me this super cool bar table, which we put to good use last night with my family and friends, and everyone loved the cakes too! Chloe got me the Kate Moss lipstick I’ve been lusting after, and some midi rings which are perfect – we are both majorly picky about midi rings because we have fat fingers. Like I said, I’ve been super spoilt and I’m very lucky to have family and friends who know me so well!

Hope you’re having a fun Saturday! #twolittleowls

4 thoughts on “Annie’s birthday haul

Leave a Reply

