Chloe’s mini haul!

C: you may have seen Annie’s amazing haul from our shopping trip on the weekend, so I thought I had better share with you what I got! I didn’t go quite as crazy as Annie as I really don’t need new clothes and I am meant to be saving for a house, but here’s what I did treat myself too:

20140415-163701.jpg

I got this amazing 1950’s style skirt from Primark for a bargain £10! I can’t wait to wear it this summer with a vintage blouse or a loose vest top, it will look amazing. It is also a bit longer than my other skirts so I can wear it without tights and not have to worry – perfect!

I also got this loose dress from TK Maxx for £12.99 (well I didn’t buy it due to “saving” but then I was sad when I got home so my good friend Kitty took me to buy it the next day!). I can’t find any links for you to buy it on (the) line but there were several in store so I am sure you would be able to find it – the make is QED London! This is perfect for one of those days where you need to be comfy but still want to look reasonable! I have been wearing this with leggings all day whilst in Uni and I am in love!

I also got a new nail varnish top coat but that was a boring picture… I shall do a review once I have tested it out properly! We also got new dresses for a ball we are going too in June, but we shall be doing a special post for those dresses to see what you lot think, so keep an eye out for that! What have you guys been buying recently? #twolittleowlsblog

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

2 thoughts on “Chloe’s mini haul!

Leave a Reply

