Annie’s Holiday Wish List: Part 1

A: So as i’m sure you’ve noticed (because I’m SO excited!) I am off on holiday soon, and I’ve been trawling the internet to find some holiday goodies. There’s so many new things that I obviously need to buy that I thought I’d do them in two parts; my clothes and accessories wish list today, and my beauty wish list in Part 2.

Image

Top of the list is this amazing swimsuit. I’ve already got a couple of bikinis ready to pack but I though I had better find something for those days where I’ve eaten too much and need to hide the belly. I love this Ferdinand Monokini, it covers all the right places and I’m not particularly blessed in the boob department so the fringing on this will be perfect for me. I found this on Asos for £52.00.

I love a good hat and I’m so pale and pasty that I burn really easily so this Accessorize sun hat is a must have for me – £25.00.

Holiday footwear is always a bit of a problem for me. I am super picky because I HATE toeposts and my massive cankles mean I have to be really careful with ankle straps. Once I’ve found a pair I love, I pretty much wear them to death and I spotted these in Topshop the other day  – I think I’m onto a winner with them. They are made from really soft leather and will be perfect for the evenings with either a maxi dress or a shorter dress. A bargain too, they are only £30.00.

I’m loving the whole 90’s vibe that’s going on at the minute, including the jelly shoes! It is a little scary though, cosidering I’m only 24 and the things I used to wear are coming back round again! I love this 90’s twin set from Ark. It looks great together or it can be worn as separates – it’s so versatile! £19.99.

What are your holiday must haves? #twolittleowls

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

