Bedside Table Essentials: Annie

20140407-185727.jpg
A: so today you can have an insight into what my bedtime cabinet essentials are, those things that you just can’t put in the draw because you use them so much.
I am a firm believer in pretty lamps. My boyfriend and I haven’t finished decorating our house yet (it’s costs so much and takes up so much time!) so I have resorted to accessorising all of our rooms with way too much clutter and lovely things, including lamps. I love this one on my bedside cabinet because it’s so sparkly. I also have candles everywhere, and often light them on my cabinet when I’m in bed reading because they are so relaxing.
My kindle is never far from me (and neither are my glasses so I can read without feeling like an old lady) and there’s usually a cup of fruit tea somewhere in my vicinity.

20140407-190215.jpg
I have a ridiculous obsession with jewellery and have way too much in my life, I use this little teacup (which I bought from Florence’s last tour!) to keep all of the jewellery I wear a lot in, as you can see, I wear a lot of jewellery a lot of the time…

20140407-190552.jpg
Lastly, my moisturisers of the moment. These change on a regular basis but at the minute, my favourites are these: Clinique dramatically different my Marc Jacobs Daisy – smells beautiful!!

What’re you’re bedside cabinet essentials? #twolittleowls

Instagram: @twolittleowlsblog

Twitter: @twolittleowls1

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk
>

Leave a Reply

