Annie’s Lush Haul

A: so yesterday I thought I needed a bit of a weekday treat and I obviously couldn’t say no to popping into my local Lush shop.

20140402-093918.jpg

Chloe and I were both mega excited about their Easter treats so I went for the Golden Egg bath bomb because it’s super glittery and smells yummy (and yes I got Chloe one too because I’m such a good friend).

I also went for the Let The Good Times Roll cleanser, my skin is really dry at the minute because of my super intense Clinique regime to combat my blemishes. This should sort me out because it’s an exfoliator and a moisturiser in one – “this gentle yet scrubby cleanser will soothe and soften your skin” – exactly what I’m looking for.

Finally, I went for the Sea Spray Hair Mist. I’m off on my holidays in a few weeks (21 days to be exact…not that I’m counting) and I thought this would be a perfect for protecting my hair against the sun. It’s “mineral-rich, fine sea salt formula gives volumised beach curls and counteracts the flattening effects of water whilst protecting your hair and scalp”.

Keep following, reviews will be posted soon for all of these goodies. Have you tried any of these products? #twolittleowls

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

Leave a Reply

