Annie’s Spring Wishlist

A: I have spent so much time lusting after lovely Spring buys this last week (bring on payday!) that I thought I should share some of my favourites with you.

Image

1. I love the swing dress trend – and I know a strappy dress like this is optimistic for Spring, but hey, I can always layer it up. I love the colours in this one from ASOS. The rose pink hues and floral print are perfect for this time of year, and ASOS are offering 25% off dresses at the minute! Find it here for £26.00.

2. As you’ve probably guessed, I have a big thing for rose gold. I’ve been looking for a pretty watch for ages, but they all seem to have bulky straps – and these just don’t suit me. This one is perfect though, and a steal from River Island for just £28.00.

3. I probably already own about a billion pairs of sunglasses, but you just can’t have too many can you? These are Cheap Moday – the best place to buy them is from Urban Outfitters, the link will take you straight to them if you love them as much as me – and they are only £25.00! A perfect addition to any Spring wardrobe (and they will go perfectly with the ASOS dress!)

4. Sandals are my favourite type of footwear I think, although I do have an age old problem with cankles so I avoid any with an ankle strap. These  Deena and Ozzy Ballerina Flats are perfect to take you from Spring to Summer because they can be worn with or without tights. They are leather too so will last a while, and are another Urban Outfitters find – £38.00.

Chloe will be posting her Spring Wishlist soon so keep following! #twolittleowls

Twitter: @twolittleowls1

Instagram: @twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

2 thoughts on “Annie’s Spring Wishlist

  1. Pingback: Chloe’s Spring Wishlist | twolittleowlsblog

Leave a Reply

