A Lush Skincare Haul

C: I used to always buy Lush skincare products (and be a mystery shopper for them – so much fun!) but in my hurry to try new products and brands I haven’t used their skincare recently. I was inspired to do so last weekend whilst talking to my friend Beth who worked for Lush in one of their factories in Vancouver. She was telling me how natural the products are and which were her favourites to use, so I went out and got some today (I actually went to Lincoln to do some Uni work but got distracted by shopping instead – its happened to the best of us). So here’s what I got:

Image

1. Tea Tree Water – £3.95 for 100ml. Recommended by the very nice lady in the store for problem skin. I’m a little concerned that this might be too harsh for my sensitive skin, but as its all natural I’m hoping it will work for me!

2. Grease Lightning – £5.95 for 45g – I saw a review of this on whatshedoesnow ‘s blog and just had to get it.

3. Ultrabland – £6.95 for 45g – I always used to use this and it is the perfect cleanser for sensitive skin. It removes even waterproof make-up and makes your skin feel super duper clean!

I will be doing a proper review for all of these items once I have used them for long enough to see any effects they have had on my skin! Hope you have enjoyed the post, we haven’t done much on skincare previously so let us know if you would be interested! #twolittleowlsblog

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

5 thoughts on “A Lush Skincare Haul

Leave a Reply

