Daily Make-Up Essentials.

C: We thought we would share with you all our daily make-up essentials (so what we use on your average day), which will be coming in two parts. I am doing mine today and Annie will be sharing hers tomorrow!

photo(2)

1. Benefits Porefessional Primer – best ever for reducing the look of my bucket sized pores.

2. Mac Matchmaster Foundation 1.0 – best foundation I have ever found for my skin, perfect coverage.

3. No7 Beautiful Skin BB Cream in Fair – I used this instead of foundation for work. It makes me feel like I am doing my skin some good, even if I’m not!

4. Elf Complete Coverage Concealer – to cover up any imperfections and those horrendous dark circles after I have forgotten to sleep.

5. Powder – I like to set my foundation/concealer with a powder. This is a Collection one as I have not yet found the perfect powder, any suggestions anyone?!

6. Elf Eyebrow Kit – cannot leave the house without my eyebrows on. Love this cheaper version of the Benefit Browzings, does the job just as well for me.

7. Mac Bronzer in Medium/Dark – a natural, non-glittery finish.

8. Mac Blusher in Stay Pretty – a beautiful/girly colour thats super easy to blend

9. Mac Highlighter in Definitely Defined – true love. Two different colours depending on your mood, perfect for contouring.

10. Korres long lasting mineral eyeliner in black – so pigmented and lasts all day. Looks almost like liquid eyeliner when you haven’t got time for faffing!

11. Sleek eyeshadow palette in Au Naturel – perfect mix of glittery and every day eyeshadows that are highly pigmented.

12. Rimmel Glam Eyes Liquid Eyeliner in Black Glamour – easy to apply and lasts all day.

13. Benefit They’re Real Mascara – best. mascara. ever.

15. Maybelline Baby Lips in Pink Punch – keeps lips moisturised and looking pretty!

16. Model Co. Party Proof Lipstick in Kitty – received this in my Birchbox and I love it. Non-drying and a lovely colour that lasts ages and ages!

So turns out I wear more make-up on a daily basis than I thought! Hope you enjoyed that, let us know what you think or if you have any recommendations/questions! #twolittleowlsblog

Instagram: twolittleowls

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

3 thoughts on “Daily Make-Up Essentials.

  1. Pingback: Daily Make-up Essentials: part two | twolittleowlsblog

  2. jacquelyng56

    Porefessional, theyre real and baby lips are in my essentials too. How do you find the sleek shadows in terms of wear time? Ive just bought two blushes and they are so pigmented and wear super well too xx

    Like

    Reply
    1. twolittleowlsblog Post author

      Well I have only used them whilst wearing an eye shadow primer (usually stay dont stray by benefit) so I’m not sure how long they last without it. But with the primer they last all day! I would definitely recommend for only £7.99! Thanks for your comment #twolittleowlsblog xx

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

