Vaseline Spray & Go Moisturiser: A Review

Image

C: I’m not sure if any of you recently read my eczema/sensitive skin care post but I have such dry skin that I have to moisturize twice a day or my eczema comes back (literally within hours, I’m so unlucky!!). So after seeing a couple of reviews on various blogs I thought I would give this moisturizer from Vaseline a go. I picked it up for £3 whilst on offer in Sainsburys and I am in love.

I usually use my trusty Cetraben or something from Soap and Glory (smells good but I’m not allergic = winner) but in this cold, horrid weather it’s such a pain to spend ages moisturizing after your shower and getting cold when all you want to do is put your pj’s on and snuggle in bed! This is the first spray moisturizer I have used that has a continuous spray, meaning you can turn it upside down etc without having to keep stopping and starting so it literally takes 2 minutes to moisturize your whole body! I love the smell of Soap and Glorys Girligo Body Moisturising Mist but you can’t turn it upside down to spray your legs etc – you can with this and it also smells lovely!

The only downside for me is that it isn’t quite moisturizing enough for my super dry skin. I can only use it once a day before bed and will need to use my Cetraben in the morning to keep me moisturized all day. But if you have normal skin then this would be perfect and saves you valuable sleeping time! Let us know what you think #twolittleowlsblog

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

Follow on Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Vaseline Spray & Go Moisturiser: A Review

  1. Pingback: May’s Empties! | twolittleowlsblog

Leave a Reply

