Avon’s Argan Oil Leave In Treatment – my new best friend!

A: I will be the first to admit that I have crazy, unruly hair. My Mum often asks me “when was the last time you brushed your hair – you look like a lion.” Thanks Mum….

I’ve tried ALL sorts of hair products, and I’ve bought several Argan Oil shampoos and conditioners, but never a hair oil. I’ve always assumed that they would leave your hair greasy and well – oily? However, at the Avon party my friend and Avon Rep Hannah hosted this week she had this Advance Techniques Moroccan Argan Oil Leave In Treatment for sale on the night, and was selling it for £2.50 so I thought i might as well give it a go.

oil

I followed the instructions and dispensed a small amount into my hands and ran it through my towel dried hair and went straight to bed. I will admit, I was fully expecting having to re-wash my hair this morning before work. BUT NO! A small mircale had happened, my hair was shiny, soft, managable and beautiful! All I had to do was run my Tangle Teezer through it (I had to buy one after reading Chloe’s post the other day – she was right, they are amazing!) and I was ready for work! Well, my hair was anyway.

I urge you to order it and give it a go for yourself, if you have an Avon rep in your local area, you’ll be able to find them here. This would be the best option as you will then get invited to Avon parties and there’s always some sale bits and bargains up for grabs. If not,  you can order the product online here. Be quick because it’s in the sale at the minute for only £3.85, a very small price to pay for beautiful hair! #twolittleowls

twitter: twolittleowls1

instagram: twolittleowlsblog

email: towlittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

2 thoughts on “Avon’s Argan Oil Leave In Treatment – my new best friend!

  1. Pingback: A Celebratory Haul! | twolittleowlsblog

  2. Pingback: Hair Oils: A Review/Comparison | twolittleowlsblog

Leave a Reply

