Jewellery: Silk Purse, Sow’s Ear

Image

C: When looking for different but beautiful Christmas presents for my friends and family I came across the lovely company Silk Purse, Sow’s Ear which I wanted to share with you. They use vintage materials to make one off pieces or limited runs, so its unlikely that anyone will have the same jewellery as you (which makes a change for me!). The jewellery is all amazing, and comes in such cute boxes that your gift looks really fancy with all the time and effort they take packaging each individual item. Each item also comes with an appropriate care instructions so you know how to look after your vintage pieces. 

I also had amazing customer service, with quick replies and helpful advice. I ordered Annie a necklace for Christmas, and although unfortunately the item was now out of stock I was able to pick another piece of jewellery (that ended up being more expensive, and I didn’t have to pay any more!). Delivery was also very quick, and I was told to take as much time as I wanted picking something different for Annie. I was also lucky enough to get some pieces for Christmas, as Annie was sent on a mission by my boyfriend! All in all a lovely company to buy from, and everyone loved their presents!

A: I absolutely love this company, the pieces are so individual and unique. We found the website a couple of months before Christmas and because new items are posted nearly every day, it took me so long to decide which were my favourite!! In fact, I don’t think I did decide, I liked them all too much and there is so much choice, from rings, to brooches and necklaces to earrings. The products and the website are a massive credit to the creator – all in all a great find, enjoy!! #twolittleowlsblog

contact us on:

twitter: @twolittleowlsblog

instagram: @twolittleowlsblog

or email us on: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

