Blogmas 2014 – Day 20! A Christmas Day make up look

A Christmas day makeup look

C: now for me Christmas Day is all about looking festive, but normally I don’t do my make up until after presents because everyone knows I love it so buy me some treats to try out! But… I’m thinking this year I’m going to obviously go for my dark smokey eye and a festive bright lip! So here is my practice run:

IMG_1891.JPG

Base:

Benefit Porefessional primer, Rimmel Matte BB Cream, Elf HD powder, Benefit Hoola Bronzer, The Balms Mary Lou Manizer.

Eyes:

Rimmel eyeliner, Sleeks Au Naturel Palette- I used the two khaki shades and the black eye shadow as a liner on my top eye lid.

Lips:

MUA Lipstick in Shade 1 and Mac Lustreglass in Venetian.

Annie will be posting about her Christmas Day make up very soon, so keep following!

What do you guys think to Chloe’s?

Leave a comment